Day 589


IMG_5401

Input needed: I started working on a painting this weekend based off a sketch from last year. But while mapping it out I realized it need a little something more.

I did some thumbnails this morning trying to figure out what I can push or change some.

I’m still not sure which I like. I prefer the top two over the last one. But they convey very different feelings in posture.

One thought on “Day 589

  1. I’d go with the first one, maybe pull back the camera a bit. I like that one best because it more dynamic and full of tension. Of course it depends on if that’s what you’re going for.

Leave a Reply

