Day 578


So I’m kinda weepy this morning. It’s from reading about the #illridewithyou going around the internet about what’s happening in Sydney.
I’m not Australian nor am I Muslim. But there is something so bitter sweet about people trying to help others in situations like this. It gives me more feels than I care to admit.

So this morning I needed something a little cheery. Last night my husband was at the store and texted me to see if we needed milk. More specifically he texted me asking the expiration of the milk. But was auto-corrected into what was the milk’s exploration date. (Which I hadn’t picked up on until he corrected )
So hopefully this will make a few giggle this morning. It’s not exactly how I had pictured drawing it but it’s good enough.IMG_5133.JPG

2 thoughts on “Day 578

Leave a Reply

