Day 545


Look who’s awake early again!!! I really do love drawing early in the day it makes sketching easier not other thinking it.

Sorry for the little hiatus this month. I’ve been super busy with some things and then had a bout of under the weather-ness. I finally got a computer again!! Woot! We’ve been without one for at least nine months. So I’ve been doing some research to build an online portfolio. I’m still debating on using my married name or maiden name for my art. Ugh, just can’t decide.

My current two goals are to set up my online portfolio and work on making about ten prints that I can sell and post in the portfolio.

I’d like to try to make a bit of money so that I can get a surface pro. (Probably the 2 not 3).

I’ll also be posting sketches on a weekly basis since I’ll be up earlier again due to work schedule changes.

Good morning! IMG_4602.JPG

2 thoughts on “Day 545

    • Thank you so much. 🙂 I think that’s why I enjoy drawing mermaids is because I enjoy drawing females but I do love the smoothness and fluidity of fish. I can watch fish slip through the water for hours.

Leave a Reply

