Day 495


So close to 500 days. That’s such a crazy long time. And so many drawings too. I’m kinda proud of myself 🙂

I love French films. Actually I like lots of foreign films. But it’s been some time since I’ve watched one. Tonight Amélie came on the tv. I enjoy that movie but I have to say foreign films are hard to watch when you are drawing. Probably part of why I haven’t watched one in a while. They demand all of your attention visually.

20140510-212947.jpg

One thought on “Day 495

Leave a Reply

