Day 472


I’m in the process of a few paintings right now. I feel like I’m getting my mojo back a bit. 🙂

I’m trying to compile a bunch of artwork from artist I have had influence me from an early age. Which is another project of its own.

My brain is still foggy and off right now. Stupid sinuses. Do other animals have sinus problems? Cats never seem to have stuffy noses. And if they did they wouldn’t be able to blow them. Ok really. I am getting off track.

So here’s my sketch for the day 🙂

20140417-213407.jpg

6 thoughts on “Day 472

    • Thank you! This is the first drawing in a few months that I feel like that mojos come back for. I love drawing hair because of how free it is in movement.

Leave a Reply

