365 Project: Day 163


20130612-075134.jpg

Today’s picture was a little hard. There was a moment or two after the initial layout and figure setup that it looked like things weren’t going to come together. There was an odd connection of limbs causing an unnatural look. To be honest, I was ready to scrap the whole thing. I didn’t think there was any way it would look ok. But I trudged through and I’d have to same I’m fairly pleased with it. It is a bit more cartoonish then I would have liked but over all I’m happy.

2 thoughts on “365 Project: Day 163

Leave a Reply

