365 Project: Day 84


So not only did I not feel like drawing this morning I also just didn’t WANT to.
My husband and I are moving this week and so I’m in high stress mode which means outside of the running list of things to do and pack my brain is fairly low functioning right now.

This morning when unopened my sketch pad I was reminded as I scanned it for a blank page that getting a new book was on my to do list. I just wanted to get it over with this morning.

However, I will say I’m pleased with today’s sketch. Way more then I expected to be and once I let go if my worries for a few minutes my wrist loosened as did my brain some.

20130325-081819.jpg

Leave a Reply

