The Last Post of 2012


I figured I would end off 2012 with my last daily doodle for the year

 

wolf, sketch, drawing

This is a wolf I doodled this morning. Trying to work out some things for a design I have down the road I want to do.

 

My Lunch Doodle

Dwarf, Bofur, the hobbit movie, drawing, sketch, art

I did this one during lunch today. Again just trying to keep my pencil moving.

 

Sometimes it really does seem more important that you just draw more so then what you draw. A lot of people think that you do one or two sketches and then you do this great master piece. But sometimes you have to just keep the pencil going on the paper to see what lines work and which one’s don’t

 

Anyways, hope everyone has a great night! Happy New year’s eve!

One thought on “The Last Post of 2012

Leave a Reply

